Video to DVD conversion and transfer in Rural New South Wales

Video to DVD Transfer Rural NSW and Victoria

On Inch VTR's


National Video Centre Pty Ltd is a Canberra based company servicing all rural New South Wales areas. Convert your videos from every format, including VHS, VHS-C, S-VHS, Mini DV, Video 8, Hi 8 8mm film, Beta, Umatic, Betacam, Betamax, HDV and others to DVD and digital files, like avi, mov, mpeg4, mp4, wmv, m4u and others. We do not have physical offices in the towns below, but will gladly do the digitisation jobs for our interstate customers in our office in Canberra and post your precious videos and the files we made to you anywhere in Australia.

Don’t delay – call us on (02) 6251 0088 or send your enquiry to us right now, using the form below:



Ashfield, Municipality of
Auburn City
Bankstown, City of
Blacktown, City of
Botany Bay, City of
Burwood Council
Camden Council
Campbelltown, City of
Canada Bay, City of
Canterbury, City of
Fairfield, City of
The Hills Shire
Holroyd, City of
Hornsby Shire
Hunter’s Hill, Municipality of
Hurstville, City of
Kogarah, City of
Ku-ring-gai Council
Lane Cove, Municipality of
Leichhardt, Municipality of
Liverpool, City of
Manly Council
Marrickville Council
Mosman, Municipality of
North Sydney Council
Parramatta, City of
Penrith, City of
Pittwater Council
Randwick, City of
Rockdale, City of
Ryde, City of
Strathfield, Municipality of
Sutherland Shire
Sydney, City of
Warringah Council
Waverley Council
Willoughby, City of
Woollahra, Municipality of

Sydney Surrounds

Blue Mountains, City of
Gosford, City of
Hawkesbury, City of
Wollondilly Shire
Wyong Shire

Mid North Coast

Bellingen Shire
Clarence Valley Council
Coffs Harbour, City of
Greater Taree, City of
Kempsey Shire
Nambucca Shire
Port Macquarie-Hastings Council
Lord Howe Island

Murray Region

Albury, City of
Balranald Shire
Berrigan Shire
Conargo Shire
Corowa Shire
Deniliquin Council
Greater Hume Shire
Jerilderie Shire
Murray Shire
Tumbarumba Shire
Urana Shire
Wakool Shire
Wentworth Shire

Murrumbidgee Region

Carrathool Shire
Coolamon Shire
Cootamundra Shire
Griffith, City of
Gundagai Shire
Hay Shire
Junee Shire
Leeton Shire
Lockhart Shire
Murrumbidgee Shire
Narrandera Shire
Temora Shire
Wagga Wagga, City of

Hunter Region

Cessnock, City of
Dungog Shire
Gloucester Shire
Great Lakes Council
Lake Macquarie, City of
Maitland, City of
Muswellbrook Shire
Newcastle, City of
Port Stephens Council
Singleton Council
Upper Hunter Shire


Kiama, Municipality of
Shellharbour, City of
Shoalhaven, City of
Wingecarribee Shire
Wollongong, City of


Ballina Shire
Byron Shire
Kyogle Council
Lismore, City of
Richmond Valley Council
Tweed Shire

South-Eastern Region

Bega Valley Shire
Bombala Shire
Boorowa Shire
Cooma-Monaro Shire
Eurobodalla Shire
Goulburn Mulwaree Council
Harden Shire
Palerang Council
Queanbeyan, City of
Snowy River Shire
Tumut Shire
Upper Lachlan Shire
Yass Valley Council
Young Shire

Northern Region

Armidale Dumaresq Shire
Glen Innes Severn Council
Gunnedah Shire
Guyra Shire
Gwydir Shire
Inverell Shire
Liverpool Plains Shire
Moree Plains Shire
Narrabri Shire
Tamworth Regional Council
Tenterfield Shire
Uralla Shire
Walcha Shire

Central West

Bathurst Regional Council
Bland Shire
Blayney Shire
Cabonne Shire
Cowra Shire
Forbes Shire
Lachlan Shire
Lithgow, City of
Mid-Western Regional Council
Oberon Shire
Orange, City of
Parkes Shire
Weddin Shire

North Western Region

Bogan Shire
Bourke Shire
Brewarrina Shire
Cobar Shire
Coonamble Shire
Dubbo, City of
Gilgandra Shire
Narromine Shire
Walgett Shire
Warren Shire
Warrumbungle Shire
Wellington Council

Far West

Broken Hill, City of
Central Darling Shire
Unincorporated Far West

Adaminaby, Albion Park, Albury, Armidale.

Ballina, Balranald, Bangalow, Barham, Barraba, Barrington Tops, Bateau Bay, Batehaven, Batemans Bay, Bathurst, Bega, Bellingen, Belmont, Bermagui, Berridale, Berry, Blackheath, Blaxland, Blayney, Boambee, Bodalla, Bombala, Boorowa, Bourke, Bowral, Braidwood,Brewarrina, Broke, Broken Hill, Brunswick Heads, Budgewoi, Bulahdelah, Bulli, Bungendore, Byron Bay.

Canberra, Canowindra, Casino, Central Tilba, Cessnock, Charlotte Pass, Cobar, Coffs Harbour, Coolah, Cooma, Coonabarabran, Coonamble, Cootamundra, Corowa, Cowra, Crookwell, Culcairn.

Dapto, Dareton, Deniliquin, Dorrigo, Dubbo, Dungog.

Easts Beach, Echo Point, Echuca, Ecumbene, Eden.

Forbes, Forresters Beach, Forster.

Gerringong, Gerroa, Gilgandra, Glen Innes, Gloucester, Gosford, Goulburn, Grafton, Griffith, Gundagai, Gundaroo, Gunnedah, Gunning, Guthega, Guyra.

Harden, Hawks Nest, Hay, Helensburgh, Hill End, Hillston, Holbrook.

Iluka, Inverell.

Jamberoo, Jenolan Caves, Jervis Bay, Jindabyne.

Kangaroo Valley, Katoomba, Kempsey, Khancoban, Kiama, Kyogle.

Lake Macquarie, Leeton, Lennox Head, Leura, Lightning Ridge, Lismore, Lithgow, Little Hartley, Lockhart, Lord Howe Island.

Macksville, Maclean, Maitland, Manilla, Marulan, Megalong Valley, Menindee, Merimbula, Mildura, Milton, Mittagong, Moama, Mollymook, Moree, Morpeth, Moruya, Moss Vale, Mount Selwyn, Mount Victoria, Mudgee, Mullumbimby, Mulwala, Murwillumbah, Muswellbrook.

Nambucca Heads, Narooma, Narrabri, Narrandera, Narromine, Nelson Bay, Newcastle, Nimbin, Nimmitabel, Nowra, Nundle, Nyngan.

Oberon, Orange, Ourimbah.

Parkes, Peats Ridge, Perisher Valley, Pokolbin, Pooncarie, Port Macquarie, Port Stephens.

Queanbeyan, Quirindi.

Raymond Terrace.

Sawpit Creek, Scone, Shellharbour, Shoal Bay, Shoalhaven, Silverton, Singleton, Smiggin Holes, South West Rocks, Stanwell Park, Swan Hill, Sydney.

Tamworth, Taree, Tathra, Tenterfield, Terrigal, The Entrance, Thirroul, Thredbo, Tibooburra, Toowoon Bay, Tuggerah, Tumut, Tuncurry, Tweed Heads.

Ulladulla, Uralla.

Wagga Wagga, Walgett, Wauchope, Wellington, Wentworth, Wentworth Falls, West Wyalong, White Cliffs, Wilcannia, Willandra, Wodonga, Wollongong, Woy Woy, Wyong.

Yamba, Yarrawonga, Yass, Young.


Super VHS | VHS-C | Video 8 | Hi 8 | Digital 8 | Mini DV | DV | Beta | Betacam SP | U-matic | PAL | NTSC | 8mm Film Transfer | Full HD | USB Flash Drive Duplication | CD Duplication | DVD Duplication | CD Replication | DVD Replication | Canberra Transfers | Find us in the Yellow Pages | CD DVD USB | SD Memory Card | 35mm Slides Scanning | CD and DVD Burning | Audio compact cassettes to mp3 transfer | MP4 MOV AVI Transfers | Links |Minidisc to CD and mp3 | Vinyl Records LP EP 78 to CD and mp3 | Mobile Phone and Smartphone Video to DVD transfer | Hard drive HDD Camcorders | AV Preservation | Video Cassettes | Rural NSW | Delivery | YouTube Video Help | Regional | Videography | NSW | NSW1 | ACT | Camcorder | iTunes | Home Movies | Australia | Conversion | Ad | Transfers | Converting | Repair | Reel to Reel Audio |